Interviewing Better

Be a Show Host with Impact & Conversion
Learn by doing…
Yep, Tonya will walk you step by step to create a rememberable and effective TV Internet Show!

Want to grow your show but need help on how to interview people?
Tonya will teach you by doing… Yep, she will give you time to practice, give you feedback, show you how to take a question from what the person just said so that the show flows effortlessly! This also gives you less prep time to make creating your show even easier.
This is a full training which you will learn from other’s in the program and growing as a team! PLUS… HUGE BONUS… learn about the other people’s shows so that you can be a guest star on each other’s to practice and get even better.

There is no magic sauce… you just need to practice, get constructive feedback and get comfortable.

Learn how to bring on someone, give a lead generation opportunity to create sales and add people to your email list so that the show not only is fun and a great connection factor for more opportunities but also a great way to increase your business at the same time!

Don’t wait… this is limited to the first 12 who book…

so don’t delay!

Scheduled for Sunday, Feb 11th at

7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST!

Super easy price of $97… grab your spot today!

Fill out the form below…